Tuesday, July 17, 2012

NO RAIN: A Red Shuttleworth Chapbook

No Rain

a poetry chapbook by

Red Shuttleworth

No Rain, a new poetry chapbook by Red Shuttleworth, contains poems previously published in Suisun Valley Review and Roundup! (an anthology edited by Paul Andrew Hutton for La Frontera Publications in 2010).

No Rain is a limited (24 copies) edition chapbook for friends and collectors.

Thursday, July 12, 2012

THE SILVER STATE: A Red Shuttleworth Poetry Chapbook

The Silver State


Red Shuttleworth

Red Shuttleworth's newest poetry chapbook, The Silver State, is available in a limited (26 copies) edition.  The six-poem collection contains "In Deep Bourbon Cover" (first published in chum), "Casino Oatmeal," "This Was Wild Horse Country," "The Heart Gnaws on Itself," "Old Silver... Aged Stars over Nevada... the Usual Bluff," and "Ghost Town Hotel."

Monday, July 9, 2012

THANATOS: The Limited Edition Chapbook


an eight poem suite


Red Shuttleworth

Red Shuttleworth's Thanatos, an eight poem suite, is temporarily available in a limited edition of 33.  The cover features a Ciara Shuttleworth painting.  Along with the poems are photographs and crayon sketches by Red Shuttleworth.